and here we go…

Hello everyone,

so yet another wordpress blog has been created, melting into the crowd of thousands and millions of other ones, trying to catch anyone’s attention by posting countless and sometimes not necessarily revealing posts on anything what’s on my mind. So why am I doing this? Well, I simply want to share my interests with you. You will not find here any entries about my personal life and other boring things – this is not a place for that. My life spins around European history, classic movies including the silent era, travelling and languages, and this is exactly what you will find here. This blog will be mostly in English to make it possible for my foreign friends to follow it, but from time to time I will post bilingual entry, adding Polish, Russian or French version if necessary.

 

English is not my mother tongue so forgive me all possible mistakes I will make in here 🙂

Regards,

Joanna

